Who are we?

Amak International Travel Agency SINCE 2001 IN CÔTE D’IVOIRE.
 
Since its creation, it has specialized in the organization of tourist stays in sub-Saharan Africa and in particular in the Ivory Coast. In 2005, she obtained IATA approval. All these trips immerse you in an Africa with all its mysteries of traditions. It is also a Modern Africa full of wonders, an Africa full of distinct values ​​that Amak International Travel Agency will take you to discover.
 
Discover with CTEVoyages & Tourisme, the Ivory Coast (Africa in one country), this authentic, mysterious country, the heart of black Africa. More than 60 ethnic groups make up the Ivorian people. It is therefore several cultures that are rich in each other, a diversity of tourist attractions that you will discover there.
 
PARTICIPATION OF Amak International Travel Agency IN INTERNATIONAL FAIRS AND EXHIBITIONS
 
2002: Participation of Amak International Travel Agency and Tourism in the Nancy Fair, place Carnot from May 31 to June 10, 2012. Ms. LIKIKOUET ODETTE SAUYET being the Minister of Tourism and Handicrafts;
 
January 23 to 26, 2008: At the Royal Air Force (FRA) military base. The 1st edition of the International Exhibition of Aeronautical Industries and Services in Morocco saw the participation of Amak International Travel Agency as exhibitor.
 
From September 20 to 23, 2011: participation in the 33rd edition of the IFTM TOP RESA trade fair in PARIS porte de Versailles with the delegation of Côte d'Ivoire tourism. Theme: "Repositioning of the Ivory Coast destination"
 
From September 29 to October 2, 2011: participation in the 8th International Tourism and Hotel Fair of Ouagadougou (SITHO) "Attracting gold" in 2015, 500,000 tourists in the Ivory Coast ".
 
2012: participation of Amak International Travel Agency at the FITUR Madrid Fair; From February 13 to 15, 2012: Amak International Travel Agency and Tourism participates in the Eductour organized by Royale Air Maroc as part of the promotion of the Morocco destination in favor of its partners, Travel agencies from Nouakchott, Dakar, Conakry, Bamako, Niamey, Abidjan, Brazzaville and Libreville, to make them discover a dazzling journey of Casablanca.
 From September 18 to 21, 2012: Paris Porte de Versailles, participation in the Tourism and Travel Professionals Fair IFTM TOP RESA as exhibitor.
 
2013: Amak International Travel Agency and Tourism participates in FITIR in Madrid.
 
From September 24 to 27, 2013: exhibitor at the IFTM TOP RESA show in Paris Porte de Versailles under the theme: "Improving the standardization of the sector, developing offers and strengthening the promotion of this destination".
 
2014: participation of CTE in FITUR in Madrid, Spain. From October 2 to 5, 2014: Exhibitor at the International Tourism and Hotel Fair of Ouagadougou (SITHO);
 
2015: participation of Amak International Travel Agency and Tourism at the Madrid show in Spain.
 
2016: Participation of Amak International Travel Agency and Tourism in FITUR in Spain. 2017: FITUR, participation of Amak International Travel Agency and Tourism.
 
PARTICIPATION OF Amak International Travel Agency IN THE DEVELOPMENT OF DOMESTIC TOURISM
 
From April 20 to 24, 2016: Exhibitor at the Abidjan International Tourism Fair (6th edition) under the theme "regional tourism, source of wealth" at Heden Golf Hotel in Abidjan. Mr. ROGER KACOU being the Minister of Tourism. . From February 25 to March 12, 2016: Member of the Local Transport Commission during the MASA (African Arts and Entertainment Market) Responsible for the management of vehicles, fuel and various excursions to offer to participants.
 
From 07 to 25 August 2015: Organization of summer camps in partnership with SAPHIR Voyages (Mali) for the children (60) of BCEAO employees.
 
From 26 to 02 March 2014: Exhibitor at the 4th edition of the International Tourism Fair of Abidjan (SITA 2014) at Heden Golf Hotel in Abidjan;
 
From August 17 to 30, 2014: Organization of the summer camp in partnership with KESYA’s Travel in Ivory Coast for children from Burkina Faso.
 
From 01 to 06 September 2014: Obtaining of the call for tenders by Amak International Travel Agency and execution of the contract in favor of German Tour Operators for the visit of the cities of the Ivory Coast:
 
December 18, 2013: Organization of the City Tour of the city of Abidjan for German tourists passing by the MS Hamburg cruise ship (site visit, catering and souvenir purchase):
 
From October 18 to 26, 2013: Amak International Travel Agency obtains the call for tenders for the Eductour organized by Côte d'Ivoire Tourism in favor of Tour Operators, German and Luxembourg journalists specializing in Tourism:
 
April 28 to May 05, 2013: Participation in the Eductour for the benefit of French and Belgian tour operators organized

Excelllent Team

 

 

Th Dream Team of AMAK TRAVEL

Qui sommes-nous?

Amak International Travel Agency EXERCE DEPUIS 2001 EN CÔTE D’IVOIRE.

 

Depuis sa création, Elle est spécialisée dans l’organisation des séjours touristiques en Afrique subsaharienne et en particulier en Côte d’Ivoire. En 2005, elle obtient l’agrément IATA. Tous ces  voyages vous plongent dans une Afrique avec tous ses mystères de traditions. C’est aussi une Afrique Moderne pleine de merveilles, une Afrique pleine de valeurs distinctes que Amak International Travel Agency vous amène à découvrir.

 

Découvrez avec CTEVoyages & Tourisme, la Côte d’Ivoire (l’Afrique en un seul pays), ce pays authentique, mystérieux, le cœur de l’Afrique noire. Plus de 60 ethnies composent le peuple ivoirien. C’est donc plusieurs cultures riches les unes les autres, une diversité d’attraits touristiques que vous y découvrirez

 

 

 

PARTICIPATION  DE Amak International Travel Agency AUX FOIRES ET SALONS INTERNATIONAUX

 

 

 

2002 : Participation de Amak International Travel Agency et Tourisme à la Foire de Nancy, place Carnot du 31 Mai  au 10 Juin 2012. Mme LIKIKOUET ODETTE SAUYET étant le Ministre du Tourisme et de l’Artisanat ;

 

23 au 26 janvier 2008 : A la base Militaire des Forces Royales Air (FRA). La 1ère édition du Salon International des Industries et Services Aéronautiques au Maroc à vu la participation de Amak International Travel Agency comme exposant.

 

Du 20 au 23 Septembre 2011 : participation à la 33ème édition du salon IFTM TOP RESA  à PARIS porte de Versailles avec la délégation de Côte d’Ivoire tourisme. Thème : « Repositionnement de la destination Côte d’Ivoire »

 

Du 29 septembre au 02 octobre 2011 : participation au 8ème Salon International du Tourisme et de l’hôtellerie de Ouagadougou (SITHO) « Attirer à l’or »e 2015, 500 000 touristes en côte d’ivoire ».

 

2012 : participation de Amak International Travel Agency au Salon de Madrid le FITUR ;   Du 13 au 15 février 2012 : Amak International Travel Agency et Tourisme participe à l’Eductour organisé par Royale Air Maroc dans le cadre de la promotion de la destination Maroc en faveur de ses partenaires, Agences de voyages venues de Nouakchott, Dakar, Conakry, Bamako, Niamey, Abidjan, Brazzaville et Libreville, pour leur faire découvrir un parcours éblouissant de Casablanca . 

 

 Du 18 au 21 Septembre 2012 : Paris porte de Versailles, participation au Salon des professionnels du tourisme et des voyages IFTM TOP RESA comme exposant.

 

2013 : Amak International Travel Agency et Tourisme participe au FITIR à Madrid.

 

Du 24 au 27 Septembre 2013 : exposant au salon IFTM TOP RESA à Paris porte de Versailles sous le thème : « L’amélioration de la normalisation du secteur, le développement des offres et le renforcement de la promotion de cette destination ».

 

2014 : participation de CTE au FITUR à Madrid en Espagne. Du 2 au 5 octobre 2014 : Exposant au Salon International du Tourisme et de l’hôtellerie de Ouagadougou (SITHO) ;

 

2015 : participation de Amak International Travel Agency et Tourisme au salon de Madrid en Espagne.

 

2016 : Participation de Amak International Travel Agency et Tourisme au FITUR en Espagne. 2017 : FITUR, participation de Amak International Travel Agency et Tourisme.

 

 

 

PARTICIPATION DE Amak International Travel Agency AU DÉVELOPPEMENT DU TOURISME INTÉRIEUR

 

 

 

Du 20 au 24 avril 2016: Exposant au  Salon International du Tourisme d’Abidjan (6ème édition) sous le thème « tourisme en région, source de richesse » à Heden Golf Hôtel d’Abidjan. M. ROGER KACOU étant le Ministre du Tourisme. . Du 25 Février au 12 Mars 2016 : Membre de la Commission transport local lors du  MASA (Marché des Arts et des Spectacle Africain) Responsable chargée de la  Gestion des véhicules, Carburant et des différents excursions à proposer aux participants.

 

Du 07 au 25 Août 2015 : Organisation de colonie de vacances en partenariat avec SAPHIR Voyages (Mali) pour les enfants (60) des employés de la BCEAO.

 

Du 26 au 02 Mars 2014 : Exposant à la 4ème édition du Salon International du Tourisme d’Abidjan (SITA 2014)  à Heden Golf Hôtel d’Abidjan ;

 

Du 17 au 30 Août 2014: Organisation de la colonie de vacances en partenariat avec KESYA’s Travel en côte d’ivoire en faveur des enfants venus du Burkina Faso.

 

Du 01 au 06 Septembre 2014 : Obtention de l’appel d’offre par  Amak International Travel Agency et exécution du marché en faveur des Tours Operators allemands pour la visite des villes de la Côte d’Ivoire : 

 

18 Décembre 2013 : Organisation  du City Tour de la ville d’Abidjan pour  des Touristes Allemands au passage du Bateau de croisière  MS Hambourg (visite des sites, restauration et achat de souvenir) :

 

Du 18 au 26 Octobre 2013 : Obtention par Amak International Travel Agency de l’appel d’offre concernant l’Eductour organisé par  Côte d’Ivoire Tourisme en  faveur des Tours Operators, des journalistes Allemands et Luxembourgeois spécialisés en Tourisme : 

 

28 Avril au 05 Mai 2013 : Participation à l’Eductour au profit des tours Operators Français et Belges organisé par Côte d’Ivoire Tourisme;

 

Du 14 au 17 Mars 2013 : Exposant à la 3ème édition du Salon International du Tourisme d’Abidjan (SITA 2013) à Ivoire Golf Club d’Abidjan.

 

Du 14 au 18 Mars 2012 : Exposant à la 2ème édition du Salon International du Tourisme d’Abidjan (SITA 2012) sous le thème « promotion, d’information, d’édition et d’accueil du tourisme dans le souci de favoriser une démarche marketing commune » à Ivoire Golf Club. M. Charles Darius Aké Atchimon étant le Ministre le Tourisme.

 

Du 25 au 27 Mai 2012 : Organisation de la visite touristique à Accra au Ghana au profil du personnel de GRAS SAVOYE (Visite de sites, hébergement, restauration etc.).

Excellente Team

 

 

 

La Dream Team de AMAK TRAVEL